David_Crosby
February 26th, 2002, 03:00 PM
I was snooping around the whois database and I found something very interesting. Does anyone else find it strange that all of the following sites are owned by Adam ----er of Satan's Playhouse:
DishNetGod.com
DssAholic.com
DssBulkPurchase.com
Ds---perts.com
DssOvernight.com
DssWatch.com
DssXpress.com
Emu-Discounters.com
Emu-Wholesalers.com
NothingButAVRs.com
Unlooper.ca
Canadadss.ca
As well, dssfilexchange.com is owned by Adam ----er of Satan's Playhouse. All of these companys are posted on filexchange as advertisers. This seems to be a little anti-competitive. A little bit of a misleading monopoly? Thoughts anyone?
DishNetGod.com
DssAholic.com
DssBulkPurchase.com
Ds---perts.com
DssOvernight.com
DssWatch.com
DssXpress.com
Emu-Discounters.com
Emu-Wholesalers.com
NothingButAVRs.com
Unlooper.ca
Canadadss.ca
As well, dssfilexchange.com is owned by Adam ----er of Satan's Playhouse. All of these companys are posted on filexchange as advertisers. This seems to be a little anti-competitive. A little bit of a misleading monopoly? Thoughts anyone?